Webinar

B2B Talks: The Connected Future of EDI

June 7, 2023 7:00am PT/10:00am ET/4:00pm CET

B2B Talks: The Connected Future of EDI

June 7, 2023   7:00am PT/10:00am ET/4:00pm CET

Electronic data interchanges (EDIs) have long played a critical role in the integration of external B2B systems and platforms, and this isn’t going away anytime soon.

However, application programming interfaces (APIs) have grown at a phenomenal pace as a means to connect to the modern digital ecosystem and cannot be ignored.

So, what are businesses to do? The answer is: Find innovative new ways to use traditional EDI together with B2B-exposed APIs to solve modern B2B integration needs the businesses are challenged with.

During this session, you’ll learn directly from the experts just how to get this done.


Speakers:


Meetesh
Chandu

JB Bentz
VP, General Mgr. B2B
Axway


Stass Pertsovskiy
Product & Solutions Director
Axway


Lydia


Lydia Defranchi
Managing Editor, Blog & Brand Journalism
Axway